Conference Committees

Conference Committees

The conference organizing committee sincerely invite any potential reviewers to help with the quality control of the conference proceedings. Interested Scholars please send your brief resume to

Conference General Chairs

Prof. Chris Tisdell, University of New South Wales, Australia

Prof. William W. Guo, Central Queensland University Australia, Australia

Conference Co-Chair

Prof. Bozenna Pasik-Duncan, University of Kansas Lawrence, USA

Prof. Shakil Akhtar, Clayton State University, USA

Chairs of Advisory Committee

Prof. Roberto Montemanni, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy

Prof. Chih-Cheng Hung, Kennesaw State University, USA

Prof. Zhiqiang Ma, Northeast Normal University, China

Assoc. Prof. Jun Shen, University of Wollongong, Australia

Chairs of Program Committee

Prof. Wernhuar Tarng, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Assoc. Prof. Mary Coupland, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Dr. Zlatko Jovanoski, University of New South Wales, Australia

Chairs of Local Organizing Committees

Assoc. Prof. Ergun Gide, Central Queensland University, Australia

Dr. Lily Li, Central Queensland University, Australia

Technical Committees

Prof. Liu Xia, China National Institute of Standardization, China

Prof. Martin J. Bohner, Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA

Prof. Grazyna Dehnel, The Poznań University of Economics and Business, Poland

Assoc. Prof. Wee Tiong Seah, The University of Melbourne, Australia

Prof. Ayman Badawi, American University of Sharjah, UAE

Assoc. Prof. Ting-Sheng Weng, National Chiayi University, Taiwan

Prof. Paria Assari, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Assoc. Prof. Wen-Chung Shih, Asia Unviersity, Taiwan

Dr. Suzieleez Syrene Abdul Rahim, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Dr. Yue Zhang, John Hopkins University, USA

Assoc. Prof. Raja Noor Farah Azura binti Raja Ma'amor Shah, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia

Dr. Wen Zhang, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, USA

Dr. Pengfei Dong, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinail, USA

Dr. Tan Wooi Nee, Multimedia University, Malaysia

Dr. Jaroslav Bendl, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, USA

Dr. Min Lun (Alan) Wu, Ohio University, USA